NEWS : The registration for conference will start on Monday October 8 at 10:00 AM. Please visit our registration desk at Pak-China Friendship Center Islamabad. For Further information please contact us at     Technical Program     Accommodation details are available now.      " Full paper submission September 30, 2012     

Program Commitee

1.   Chair: Dr. Javaid Ahsan Bhatti

2.   Vice Chair: Dr. Suleman Qaiser

3.   Mr. Munir Ahmad (Vacuum Science and Technology)

4.   Dr. Syed T. Hussain (Nanometer Structures)

5.   Dr. M. Aslam (Electronic Materials & Processing)

6.   Dr. Asghari Maqsood (Thin Film)

7.   Dr. Zafar Iqbal (Applied Surface Science)

8.   Mr. M. Shafique (Surface Science)

9.   Dr. M. Zakaullah (Plasma Science & Technique)

10.   Dr. Saadat A. Siddique (Surface Engineering)

11.  Dr. Muhammad Rafiq (Exhibition)